Binary options are prohibited in the European Economic Area. 83% of retail investor accounts lose money when trading CFDs. You should consider whether you understand how CFDs work and whether you can afford to take the high risk of losing your money.

Free $10,000 Demo Account


Land-FX Review


Land-FX is a UK regulated forex and CFDs broker that is also registered across Europe through the EU single market passporting system. The broker is also regulated by FSA of St. Vincent and the Grenadines. UK traders will be redirected to the special UK website. The broker offers trading more than 60 kinds of assets on the MT4 platform. Land-FX is heavily based on Asia, where most of their offices are so Asian customers will probably have best access to their really god support. What we did not like was the fact they don’t offer MT4 webtrader.

Land FX Accounts

Land-FX has two types of accounts starting with $300 deposit. USD 300 may be a bit too high considering many brokers offer deposits from $100.

Land-FX Classic Account

  • Up to 1:500 leverage
  • Includes FX, Indices, Commodities, Metals, Oil, Futures
  • Hedging allowed
  • Up to 10% deposit bonus
  • Zero commissions
  • Max 50 lots trade
  • Max orders of 200 lots
  • Can be Islamic account

Land-FX ECN Account

  • Spread from 0 pips
  • Up to 1:200 leverage
  • Includes FX, Metals
  • Hedging allowed
  • Commission 0.3 pips
  • Max 30 lots trade
  • Max orders of 100 lots
  • Can be Islamic account
  • Stop out at 100%

The ECN account is available only for $300 while most broker require $2000 or more. However, the conditions are a bit worse, especially the commission being pip based instead of fixed.

Another way to trade is using copy trading vi ZuluTrade – the partner of Land-FX where traders can get the ZuluTrade account to get trading recommendations from smartest traders on the network.

Land-FX ZuluTrade Account

  • Spread from 2 pip
  • Up to 1:500 leverage
  • Trade FX, CFDs, Commodities
  • No bonus
  • Stop out at 30%

LandFX Demo

LandFX demo is available with $10,000 for practice.

You may have noticed that Land-FX also includes bonuses – please take a look at their website to understand conditions of the bonus. Depending on the amount deposited, and the bonus awarded, specific amounts of round-lots is required to trade before one can withdraw the bonus.

Landfx MT4

We have already mentioned that Land-FX uses MetaTrader4 as their platform of choice. This means that all the benefits of MT4, like the EA-s and other MLQ perks, along with world class analysis tools will be at traders’ fingertips. Ofcourse, in case EAs are too complicated for you, you can always use ZuluTrade.

Unfortunately, Land-FX does not seem to offer MT4 webtrader. They do feature explanations how to install all other platforms and EAs. We noticed that MT4 Mac EAs instructions are based on Windows, so this may create issues for people with beginner computer skills.

LandFX Support

Land-FX has offices in the UK, New Zealand, China, Phillipines, Russia, Singapore, Indonesia, Malaysia, Egypt. The support is available 24h a day and from almost every corner of the world, via live chat, phone or email. They also enable contacting via facebook™ messages.

LandFX Minimum Deposit

LandFX minimum deposit is set to $300. Since Land-FX is also UK regulated the customers under that jurisdiction will have their deposits insured up to a certain point. The broker uses Barclays – one of the most respected banks for custodial account of the company. It is possible to deposit in USD, EUR, JPY and CHF

Payment methods are

  • Bank wire
  • Vias/MasterCard
  • Neteller
  • other ewallets

Land-FX is permitted to provide investment services in the European Economic Area (EEA) and is registered with authorities in the following countries:

  • Austria
  • Belgium
  • Bulgaria
  • Croatia
  • Cyprus
  • Czech Republic
  • Denmark
  • Estonia
  • Finland
  • France
  • Germany
  • Greece
  • Hungary
  • Iceland
  • Ireland
  • Italy
  • Latvia
  • Liechtenstein
  • Lithuania
  • Luxembourg
  • Malta
  • Netherlands
  • Norway
  • Poland
  • Portugal
  • Romania
  • Slovakia
  • Slovenia
  • Spain
  • Sweden